O.C. Smith Me And You

Me And You
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 9574
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-22094 (1991)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from O.C. Smith. All original recordings.


  • 1.Little Green Apples
  • 2.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 3.Primrose Lane
  • 4.Honey (I Miss You)
  • 5.Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife
  • 6.La, La, Peace Song
  • 7.Wichita Lineman
  • 8.The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
  • 9.Baby, I Need Your Loving
  • 10.Me And You
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for O.C. Smith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,886
  • UPC: 090431957424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)