Eric Clapton 461 Ocean Boulvard

461 Ocean Boulvard
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GYWA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 29, 2008
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.Motherless Children
  • 2.Give Me Strength
  • 3.Willie and the Hand Jive
  • 4.Get Ready
  • 5.I Shot the Sheriff
  • 6.I Can't Hold Out
  • 7.Please Be With Me
  • 8.Let It Grow
  • 9.Steady Rollin' Man
  • 10.Mainline Florida

Product Description:

Japanese only SHM-CD (Super High Material CD - playable on all CD players) pressing. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005501974
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)