Dan Crary Thunderation

3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VRH6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Dan Crary ~ Guitar ~ $11.99

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 1991
  • Label: Sugarhill


  • 1.Banderilla
  • 2.Depoe Bay
  • 3.West O' the Moon
  • 4.Amsterdance
  • 5.Song of the Makoraka-O
  • 6.Thunderation
  • 7.Lady's Fantasy
  • 8.Lime Rock
  • 9.Andante in Steel
  • 10.Denouement

Product Description:

Personnel: Dan Crary (6 & 12 string guitars), Bill Oskay (violin, viola, synthesizer), Cam Newton (12 string guitar), Gregg Williams (percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dan Crary

Product Info

  • UPC: 015891113524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)