Chuck Berry Rock and Roll Music / Ultimate 50's Collection

Rock and Roll Music / Ultimate 50's Collection
15% OFF
List Price: $15.99
Sale Price: $14.39
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $13.61 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.38 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EHJ4
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 2009
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Maybelline
  • 2.Wee Wee Hours
  • 3.Thirty Days
  • 4.Together We Will Always Be
  • 5.The Down Bound Train
  • 6.No Money Down
  • 7.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 8.Drifting Heart
  • 9.Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 10.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 11.You Cant Catch Me
  • 12.Havana Moon
  • 13.Schoolday (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell)
  • 14.Deep Feeling
  • 15.La Juanda (Espanol)
  • 16.Oh Baby Doll
  • 17.Rock and Roll Music
  • 18.Blue Feeling
  • 19.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 20.Reeling and Rocking
  • 21.Johnny B. Goode
  • 22.Around and Around
  • 23.Beautiful Delilah
  • 24.Vacation Time
  • 25.Hey Pedro
  • 26.Carol
  • 27.Jo Jo Gunne
  • 28.Sweet Little Rock and Roller

Product Description:

Chuck Berry was one of the most influential artists of the 20th century and here we present his original versions of some of the most recorded songs of all time. For the first time on CD Chuck Berry's first 14 singles, A-Sides and B-Sides in the order they were released Features such defining classics hits as: 'Roll Over Beethoven', 'Brown Eyed Handsome Man', 'Sweet Little Sixteen', 'Rock and Roll Music' and 'Johnny B. Goode'. One of the few artists to have been an equal influence over the Rolling Stones and the Beatles

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Berry

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988051926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: