Andy Breckman Don't Get Killed (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GAD 121089

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2005
  • Label: Gadfly


  • 1.Here Comes My Career
  • 2.Don't Get Killed
  • 3.How I Met Your Mother
  • 4.Despair
  • 5.I Had a Good Day
  • 6.The Hello Hello Hello Song
  • 7.Railroad Bill
  • 8.Where Is Rabbi Finkleman?
  • 9.Passing Trains
  • 10.The Cancer Song
  • 11.The Cheese Stands Alone
  • 12.I'm It
  • 13.The Dollar Bill Song
  • 14.If I Only Had a Brain

Product Description:

Personnel: Andy Breckman (guitar).
Recording information: Ann Arbor Live Recording; Edmonton Civic Center, Edmonton, Canada; McCann's, Baltimore, MD; The Ark, Ann Arbor, MI.
A collection of 14 live songs that are guaranteed to make you laugh. The audience is into Breckman's songs. It makes for an enjoyable experience! This contains the surrealist revisionist folksong "Railroad Bill." ~ Chip Renner & Richard Meyer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Andy Breckman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076605208929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item