Norman Blake Shacktown Road

Shacktown Road
2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EHGJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 23, 2007
  • Label: Western Jubilee

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - p.100
4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] highly engaging trawl through country's back pages."


  • 1.Shacktown Road
  • 2.Kindred Spirit
  • 3.Guitar Rag
  • 4.Not a Word from Home
  • 5.The Old Dobro Man
  • 6.Worried Blues
  • 7.Tom Scala's Waltz
  • 8.Lizzie Hubbard Blues
  • 9.Going to Georgia
  • 10.Ode to Bascom
  • 11.On the Banks of Lake Pontchatrain
  • 12.It Must Be Jelly
  • 13.The Tag Railroad Rag
  • 14.Running Wild
  • 15.Times Ain't Like They Used to Be
  • 16.End of the World
  • 17.Steel Guitar Blues
  • 18.The Buffalo Left Yesterday

Product Description:

Personnel: Norman Blake (guitar, dobro, mandolin); Norman Blake; Jens Kr?ger (banjo); Joel Landsberg (bass guitar); Bascom (background vocals); Tut Taylor (vocals, resonator guitar, mandolin); Nancy Blake (guitar, mandola, mandolin, cello); Uwe Kr?ger (dobro).
Photographers: Jerry Lankford; Donald Kallaus.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Norman Blake

Product Info

  • UPC: 803020125629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)