Heather Bishop Belly Button: A Collection of Songs for Children

Belly Button: A Collection of Songs for Children
3 ratings
Price: $24.28
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SYAS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Cd Baby


  • Buy for $0.991.The Alligator Waltz
  • Buy for $0.992.Long Tall Texan
  • Buy for $0.993.Woodmore Polka
  • Buy for $0.994.Seed in the Ground
  • Buy for $0.995.Boom Boom
  • Buy for $0.996.Bellybutton
  • Buy for $0.997.The Barn Dance
  • Buy for $0.998.He's My Brother
  • Buy for $0.999.If You Love a Hippopotamus
  • Buy for $0.9910.Lullabye Medley
  • Buy for $0.9911.(Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  • Buy for $0.9912.Fairy Song
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Name Game
  • Buy for $0.9914.Oh No Bo
  • Buy for $0.9915.Winter Lullabye
  • Buy for $0.9916.The Man With the Weird Beard
  • Buy for $0.9917.Silly Song
  • Buy for $0.9918.Always a Mission / Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Product Description:

Personnel: Heather Bishop (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Dan Donahue (acoustic guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, harmonica); Don Zueff (fiddle); Steve Hilliam (saxophone); Peter Allen (piano, synthesizer); Lauri Conger (grand piano, castanets, kalimba); Brian Scott (bass guitar); Greg Black (drums); Connie Kaldor, Ilena Zaremba, Karen Howe, Tracy Riley (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Dan Donahue; Heather Bishop.
Recording information: Wayne Finucan Productions, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (1982-1985).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Heather Bishop

Product Info

  • UPC: 777572700323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)