Geoff Berner The Wedding Dance of The Widow Bride

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JRCH 701

CD Details

  • Released: April 10, 2007
  • Label: Jericho Beach


  • 1.Good Luck Now
  • 2.Weep, Bride, Weep
  • 3.Widow Bride
  • 4.Queen Victoria
  • 5.The Fiddler Is a Good Woman
  • 6.Traitor Bride
  • 7.Can't Stay Dry
  • 8.Song to Reconcile
  • 9.Would It Kill You?
  • 10.Instrumental Weep, Bride, Weep

Product Description:

Personnel: Geoff Berner (vocals, accordion); Geoff Berner; Diona Davies (vocals, violin); Wayne Adams (vocals, percussion).
Additional personnel: Wayne Adams, Diona Davies.
Audio Mixer: Wayne Adams.
Recording information: The Factory, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 779513071127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item