Bay City Rollers Rock 'n' Rollers: The Best of the Bay City Rollers (2-CD)

Rock 'n' Rollers: The Best of the Bay City
Your Price: $15.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EHF6
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Label: Sony Uk/Zoom

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bye bye baby
  • 2.Give a little love
  • 3.Shang - a - lang
  • 4.Saturday night
  • 5.Keep on dancing
  • 6.Money honey
  • 7.It's a game
  • 8.Remember (Sha - la - la)
  • 9.Back on the street
  • 10.The way I feel tonight
  • 11.Yesterday's hero
  • 12.We can make music
  • 13.Too young to rock and roll
  • 14.The bump
  • 15.Playing in a Rock and Roll band
  • 16.Love is
  • 17.I only wanna dance with you
  • 18.Another rainy day in New York City

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Summer love sensation
  • 2.All of me loves all of you
  • 3.Don't let the music die
  • 4.Love me like I love you
  • 5.Manana
  • 6.I only wanna be with you
  • 7.When will you be mine?
  • 8.You made me believe in magic
  • 9.Dedication
  • 10.Please stay
  • 11.Once upon a star
  • 12.Rock 'n' Roller
  • 13.Here comes that feeling again
  • 14.Let's pretend
  • 15.Wouldn't you like it
  • 16.Rock 'n Roll love letter
  • 17.The disco kid
  • 18.Don't stop the music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bay City Rollers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 84,872
  • UPC: 886974734222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items