Bay City Rollers Strangers in Wind

Strangers in Wind
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SY8Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Bay City Rollers ~ Elevator ~ $14.39
  • by Bay City Rollers ~ Ricochet ~ $14.39

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2008
  • Label: BMG Japan


  • 1.Another Rainy Day in New York City
  • 2.All of the World Is Falling in Love
  • 3.Where Will I Be Now
  • 4.Back on the Street
  • 5.Strangers in the Wind
  • 6.Love Brought Me Such a Magical Feeling
  • 7.If You Were My Woman
  • 8.Every Tear I Cry
  • 9.Shoorah Shoorah for Hollywood
  • 10.When I Say Love You (The Pie)
  • 11.All of the World Is Falling in Love [Single Version]

Product Description:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this 1978 album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. BMG. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bay City Rollers

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988017664919
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)