Bay City Rollers It's a Game

It's a Game
Your Price: $50.18
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SY8X
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2008
  • Label: BMG Japan


  • 1.It's a Game
  • 2.You Made Me Believe in Magic
  • 3.Don't Let the Music Die
  • 4.Love Power
  • 5.Way I Feel Tonight
  • 6.Love Fever
  • 7.Sweet Virginia
  • 8.Inside a Broken Dream
  • 9.Dance, Dance, Dance
  • 10.Rebel Rebel

Product Description:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this 1977 album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. BMG. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bay City Rollers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988017664902
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)