Bay City Rollers Rollin'

7 ratings
Price: $34.19
List Price: $37.99
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SY8V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Bmg Japan


  • 1.Shang - a - Lang
  • 2.Give It to Me Now
  • 3.Angel Angel
  • 4.Be My Baby
  • 5.Just a Little Love
  • 6.Remember (Sha la la La)
  • 7.Saturday Night
  • 8.Ain't It Strange
  • 9.Please Stay
  • 10.Jenny Gotta Dance
  • 11.There Goes My Baby
  • 12.Summerlove Sensation

Product Description:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this 1974 album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. BMG. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bay City Rollers

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988017664872
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)