Bay City Rollers Once Upon a Star

Once Upon a Star
Rating 4.2
4 ratings
Your Price: $53.81
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SY8S
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2008
  • Label: BMG Japan


  • 1.Bye Bye Baby
  • 2.Disco Kid
  • 3.Belle Jeane
  • 4.When Will You Be Mine
  • 5.Angel Baby
  • 6.Keep on Dancing
  • 7.Once Upon a Star
  • 8.Let's Go (A Huggin' and a Kissin' in the Moonlight)
  • 9.Marlena
  • 10.My Teenage Heart
  • 11.Rock; Roll Honeymoon
  • 12.Hey! Beautiful Dreamer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bay City Rollers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988017664834
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item