Bay City Rollers Very Best of Bay City Rollers [Dressed to Kill]

Very Best of Bay City Rollers [Dressed to Kill]
9 ratings
Price: $34.19
List Price: $37.99
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SY8R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 21, 2004
  • Label: Bmg Japan


  • 1.Shang - A - Lang
  • 2.Bye Bye Baby
  • 3.Remember (Sha la la La)
  • 4.Saturday Night
  • 5.I Only Want to Be With You
  • 6.Give a Little Love
  • 7.Rock & Roll Love Letter
  • 8.It's a Game
  • 9.You Made Me Believe in Magic
  • 10.M. O. B. E. Y.
  • 11.Summerlove Sensation
  • 12.Yesterday's Hero
  • 13.Dedication
  • 14.Holding On
  • 15.Heart's on Fire
  • 16.Be My Baby
  • 17.Megamix: Shang - A - Lang / Remember (Sha - La - La - La) / Bye Bye Baby / I [Medley]

Product Description:

New Bay City Compilation featuring their Greatest Hits. Special Price.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bay City Rollers

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988017624555
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)