Connie Smith All American Country

All American Country
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 9520
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 46907 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Connie Smith. All original recordings.


  • 1.Once A Day
  • 2.The Hurtin's All Over
  • 3.Cincinnati, Ohio
  • 4.Burning A Hole In My Mind
  • 5.Love Is The Look You'Re Looking For
  • 6.Ribbon Of Darkness
  • 7.Louisiana Man
  • 8.Young Love
  • 9.My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  • 10.Paper Roses
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Connie Smith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,384
  • UPC: 090431952023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)