Atomic Rooster The First 10 Explosive Years

The First 10 Explosive Years
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.43 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.55 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VS8H
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Angel Air


  • Buy for $0.991.Sleeping for Years
  • Buy for $0.992.Seven Streets
  • Buy for $0.993.I Can't Take No More
  • Buy for $0.994.Taken You Over
  • Buy for $0.995.Lost in Space
  • Buy for $0.996.Play It Again
  • Buy for $0.997.Devil's Answer - (live)
  • Buy for $0.998.Rebel With a Clause
  • Buy for $0.999.Night Living
  • Buy for $0.9910.Death Walks Behind You
  • Buy for $0.9911.It's So Unkind
  • Buy for $0.9912.When You Go to Bed
  • Buy for $0.9913.Head in the Sky
  • Buy for $0.9914.Break the Ice
  • Buy for $0.9915.Play the Game
  • Buy for $0.9916.Tomorrow Night - (live)

Product Description:

Atomic Rooster: John DuCann, Vincent Crane, Paul Hammond.
Recorded between 1972 & 1982.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Vincent Crane (piano, organ); Paul Hammond (drums, percussion).
Audio Remasterer: Nick Watson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Atomic Rooster

Product Info

  • UPC: 5016272883826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)