Caroline Aiken Writers of Silverwolf (3-CD Box Set)

Writers of Silverwolf (3-CD Box Set)
Price: $37.78
List Price: $41.98
You Save: $4.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  SY7R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Silverwolf

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.One Night an Angel
  • Buy for $0.992.Anybody But You
  • Buy for $0.993.Tru-Luv
  • Buy for $0.994.Time Wins Again
  • Buy for $0.995.When I Write My Book
  • Buy for $0.996.Rottentown
  • Buy for $0.997.Open Arms of Love
  • Buy for $0.998.In This House
  • Buy for $0.999.Old Gray House

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Elvis (Last Thoughts on Elvis Presley)
  • Buy for $0.992.Generica (Shopping For Eternity)
  • Buy for $0.993.Woody (We Ain't Got No Home in This World Anymore)
  • Buy for $0.994.Bob (Dumpster Diving With My Friend Bob)
  • Buy for $0.995.Rush (Limbaugh: The Spam of Political Discourse)
  • Buy for $0.996.Evil (Is Boring)
  • Buy for $0.997.Time
  • Buy for $0.998.Whoop (Step Away From the Vehicle)
  • Buy for $0.999.This Is Not a Folk Song (It's About the Way I Feel)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • Buy for $0.991.Good Intentions
  • Buy for $0.992.Butler Field With Indigo Girls
  • Buy for $0.993.Hotel at Highway One
  • Buy for $0.994.Ground Zero
  • Buy for $0.995.Left Wet
  • Buy for $0.996.Love Ain't Going Nowhere
  • Buy for $0.997.Movin' On
  • Buy for $0.998.That's What I Heard
  • Buy for $0.999.Heart of Knowing
  • Buy for $0.9910.3rd Day Press 9

Product Description:

/Chris Chandler/Michael Veitch.
WRITERS OF SILVERWOLF compiles 3 LPs on 3 CDs: Michael Veitch: NY JOURNAL/Chris Chandler: GENERICA/Caroline Aiken: BUTLER FIELD.
Personnel: Michael Veitch (vocals, acoustic & electric guitar, harmonica); Susan Werner (vocals, piano); Shawn Colvin (vocals); Paul Asbell (electric guitar); Gordon Stone (pedal steel guitar); Chuck Eller (accordion, Hammond B-3 organ); Tony Merkellis (bass); Lucas Adler (drums); The Veitch Boys (background vocals).
Producer: Murray Krugman.
Engineer: Chuck Eller.
Recorded at Chuck Eller Studios, Charlotte, Vermont and Manhattan Beach Studios, New York, New York.
Personnel: Chris Chandler (vocals, guitar); Amanda Stark (vocals, guitar); Randall Lawernce (guitar, bass); Brad Looms (guitar); Gina Forsythe (fiddle); Rocky St. John, Tim Golliher (harp); Mark Franklin (bass); Charlie Supersmooth (percussion).
Producer: Murray Krugman.
Engineers: Chuck Eller, Larry Ottaway, Tom Roudebush.
Personnel: Caroline Aiken (vocals, 6 & 12 string guitar, piano, cymbals); Emily Saliers (vocals, guitar); Amy Ray (vocals); James Moore (guitar); Tony Markellis (bass); Jaimoe, Jeff Salisbury (drums).
Producer: Murray Krugman.
Engineers: Charles Eller, Dave Leonard.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Caroline Aiken

Product Info

  • UPC: 787991102325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)