Caroline Aiken Caroline Aiken

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SWO 1037

CD Details

  • Released: April 8, 2003
  • Label: Silverwolf


  • 1.Good Intentions
  • 2.Butler Fields - (with Indigo Girls)
  • 3.Hotel at Highway One
  • 4.Ground Zero
  • 5.Left Wet
  • 6.Love Ain't Going Nowhere
  • 7.Movin' On
  • 8.That's What I Heard
  • 9.Heart of Knowing
  • 10.3rd Day Press 9

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Caroline Aiken (vocals, guitar, piano); James Mo Moore (guitar); Tony Markelis (bass); Jeff Salisbury (drums); The Indigo Girls.
Recorded at C. Eller and Silent Sound Studios, Atlanta, Georgia.
Personnel: Caroline Aiken (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, piano, cymbals); Amy Ray (vocals); Jeff Salisbury, Jaimoe Johnson (drums).
Recording information: C. Eller Studios; Silent Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Caroline Aiken

Product Info:

  • UPC: 787991103728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item