Pam Tillis All American Country

All American Country
2 ratings
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 9518
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 48222 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Pam Tillis. All original recordings.


  • 1.Mi Vida Loca (My Crazy Life)
  • 2.Maybe It Was Memphis
  • 3.Let That Pony Run
  • 4.Spilled Perfume
  • 5.Cleopatra, Queen Of Denial
  • 6.Betty's Got A Bass Boat
  • 7.I Said A Prayer
  • 8.The River And The Highway
  • 9.A Whisper And A Scream
  • 10.Waiting On The Wind (Duet With Mel Tillis)
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Pam Tillis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,972
  • UPC: 090431951828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Tailgate Sale:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)