Paul Adolphus The Dawn Wind

The Dawn Wind
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VS8D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 24, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Shadoks Music


  • 1.A Day Is Born
  • 2.Good Morning
  • 3.She Might Love Me
  • 4.Butterfly
  • 5.It's Raining
  • 6.The New Year
  • 7.Looking at the World
  • 8.Golden Shore
  • 9.Evening Wind
  • 10.Forest Lore
  • 11.Zandala
  • 12.At Days End

Product Description:

Australian folkie Paul Adolphus created some magical music back in the mid-1970s: mostly acoustic, intimate songs with a bewitching psychedelic gloss. This excellent obscurity was recorded in Japan in '73, and although it was critically acclaimed, it was never widely distributed. The album, reissued intact in 2007, also features Mitsu Harada on organ and piano.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 801670007623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)