Air Supply The Collection

The Collection
10% OFF
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  VS84
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 4, 2009
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.All out of Love
  • 2.Even the Nights Are Better
  • 3.Empty Pages
  • 4.Love and Other Bruises
  • 5.Lost in Love
  • 6.Every Woman in the World
  • 7.Chances
  • 8.Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  • 9.The One That You Love
  • 10.Sweet Dreams
  • 11.Young Love
  • 12.Two Less Lonely People in the World
  • 13.Making Love out of Nothing at All
  • 14.Just as I Am
  • 15.Power of Love, The (You Are My Lady)
  • 16.Lonely Is the Night

Product Description:

The Collection includes most of the Australian soft rock duo's big hits: "Lost in Love," The One That you Love," "Making Love out of Nothing at All," "Even the Nights Are Better," but forgoes some of their Top 40 singles for the more obscure tracks "Empty Pages," "Love and Other Bruises," and "Lonely Is the Night." It stands as a decent compilation, but there are better Air Supply packages available, particularly Ultimate Air Supply or The Definitive Collection. ~ Jason Lymangrover

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Air Supply

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,617
  • UPC: 886975238620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item