Chaka Demus & Pliers Dancehall Classics

LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RHCR 2012

CD Details

  • Released: September 14, 2004
  • Label: Rhythm Club Records


  • 1.Trouble & War
  • 2.She Gives Me Loving
  • 3.When I Get Your Love
  • 4.Someone Ring My Bell
  • 5.Call It Off
  • 6.Lif It Up Again
  • 7.So Dem Fall
  • 8.Step Away
  • 9.Let's Make a Deal
  • 10.In Your Eyes
  • 11.Pliers Kill Mi Dead
  • 12.Love Can Make You Sad
  • 13.Big Red Rum Ball
  • 14.Love Di Gal Dem
  • 15.Someone Is Crying Out
  • 16.Dance With Pliers Tonight
  • 17.On Top of the World
  • 18.Plier on de Mic Again
  • 19.Love Songs
  • 20.Revolution Sounds

Product Description:

Personnel: Dennis Brown, The Firehouse Crew, Steely & Clevie.
Recording information: Dynamic Sound Studio; Music Works Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 609955201229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)