The Animals The Animals / Animal Tracks

The Animals / Animal Tracks
3 ratings
Price: $16.18
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SY6E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2004
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.Story of Bo Diddley
  • 2.Bury My Body
  • 3.Dimples
  • 4.I've Been Around
  • 5.I'm In Love Again
  • 6.Girl Can't Help It
  • 7.I'm Mad Again
  • 8.She Said Yeah
  • 9.Right Time
  • 10.Memphis Tennessee
  • 11.Boom Boom
  • 12.Around and Around
  • 13.Mess Around
  • 14.How You've Changed
  • 15.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 16.I Believe To My Soul
  • 17.Worried Life Blues
  • 18.Roberta
  • 19.I Ain't Got You
  • 20.Bright Lights Big City
  • 21.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 22.For Miss Caulker
  • 23.Roadrunner

Product Description:

This release groups two albums by popular 1960s rock band, The Animals.
The latest reissue of the group's two classic EMI albums, The Animals and Animal Tracks, from 1964 and 1965, respectively, in audiophile-quality digital transfers but -- typically for British releases of the period -- without any of the band's hit singles. The sound is excellent, and dedicated fans will know the music well, but without the hits it's of limited interest to the casual fan. ~ Bruce Eder

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Animals

Product Info

  • UPC: 724347327223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)