Nazareth Homecoming: Greatest Hits Live in Glasgow

Homecoming: Greatest Hits Live in Glasgow
6 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VS5S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 16, 2002
  • Label: Red Int / Red Ink


  • 1.When the Lights Come Down
  • 2.Razamanaz
  • 3.Miss Misery
  • 4.Holiday
  • 5.Dream On
  • 6.Simple Solution
  • 7.My White Bicycle
  • 8.Walk by Yourself
  • 9.Bad Bad Boy
  • 10.Heart's Grown Cold
  • 11.Broken Down Angel
  • 12.Whiskey Drinkin' Woman
  • 13.Hair of the Dog
  • 14.This Flight Tonight
  • 15.Beggar's Day
  • 16.Love Hurts

Product Description:

Nazareth: Dan McCafferty (vocals); Jimmy Murrison (guitar); Ronnie Leahy (keyboards); Pete Agnew (bass); Lee Agnew (drums).
Includes liner notes by Dave Ling.
Homecoming: Greatest Hits Live in Glasgow delivers exactly what it claims to -- Nazareth returning to their hometown, several years later, running through their greatest hits. This doesn't have the raw energy of their peak in the '70s, but they sound surprisingly full and engaged, making this a nice latter-day collection for the dedicated. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Nazareth

Product Info

  • UPC: 766925911929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)