10cc Live in Japan

Live in Japan
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36XV2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 2007
  • Label: Brilliant Nl


  • 1.The Wall Street Shuffle
  • 2.I'm Mandy, Fly Me
  • 3.Good Morning Judge
  • 4.Welcome To Paradise
  • 5.The Things We Do For Love
  • 6.Accross the Universe
  • 7.Stars Didn't Show
  • 8.Art For Art's Sake
  • 9.Feel the Benefits
  • 10.Dreadlock Holiday
  • 11.I'm Not In Love
  • 12.The Bullets Medley: Rubber Bullets / Silly Love / Life is a Minestrone

Product Description:

Personnel: Eric Stewart (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Graham Gouldman, Rick Fenn (vocals, guitar); Stuart Tosh (vocals, percussion); Steve Pigott (keyboards); Gary Wallis (drums).
Recording information: Gotanda Yu-Port Hall, Tokyo, Japan (03/22/1993); Mielparque Hall, Tokyo, Japan (03/22/1993); Gotanda Yu-Port Hall, Tokyo, Japan (03/24/1993); Mielparque Hall, Tokyo, Japan (03/24/1993).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 10cc

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712273330648
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)