10cc Alive: The Classic Hits Tour

Alive: The Classic Hits Tour
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MVPG 740712
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 4, 2002
  • Label: Mpg [Movieplay Gold]


  • 1.The Wall Street Shuffle
  • 2.I'm Mandy, Fly Me
  • 3.Good Morning Judge
  • 4.Welcome to Paradise
  • 5.The Things We Do For Love
  • 6.Across the Universe
  • 7.The Stars Didn't Show
  • 8.Art For Art's Sake
  • 9.Feel the Benefit
  • 10.Dreadlock Holiday
  • 11.I'm Not in Love
  • 12.The Bullets Medley: Rubber Bullets / Silly Love / Life Is A Minestrone

Product Description:

Recorded live at Mielparque Hall and Gotanda Yu-Port Hall, Tokyo, Japan on March 22 and 24, 1993.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 10cc

Product Info:

  • UPC: 675754516529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item