Steve Hackett Guitar Noir & There Are Many Sides to the Night (2-CD)

Guitar Noir & There Are Many Sides to the Night
3 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  36XS7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 25, 2003
  • Label: Recall Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sierra Quemada
  • 2.Take These Pearls
  • 3.There Are Many Sides to the Night
  • 4.In the Heart of the City
  • 5.Dark as the Grave
  • 6.Lost in Your Eyes
  • 7.Little America
  • 8.Like an Arrow
  • 9.Theatre of Sleep
  • 10.Walking Away from Rainbows
  • 11.Paint Your Picture
  • 12.Vampyre With a Healthy Appetite
  • 13.Tristesse

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Horizons [Live]
  • 2.Black Light [Live]
  • 3.Skye Boat Song [Live]
  • 4.Time Lapse in Milton Keynes [Live]
  • 5.Beja Flor [Live]
  • 6.Kim [Live]
  • 7.Second Chance [Live]
  • 8.Oh, How I Love You [Live]
  • 9.Journey [Live]
  • 10.Bacchus [Live]
  • 11.Walking Away from Rainbows [Live]
  • 12.Cavalcanti [Live]
  • 13.Andante in C [Live]
  • 14.Concerto in D (Largo) [Live]
  • 15.Blue Part of Town [Live]
  • 16.Ace of Wands [Live]
  • 17.Cinema Paradiso [Live]
  • 18.End of Day [Live]

Product Description:

THERE ARE MANY SIDES TO THE NIGHT recorded live at Teatro Metropolitan in Palermo, Sicily, December 1, 1994.
Personnel: Steve Hackett (vocals, guitar, harmonica, rainsticks); Bimbo Acock (clarinet); Aron Friedman, Nick Magnus (keyboards, programming); Julian Colbeck (keyboards, background vocals); Hugo Degenhardt (drums, background vocals); Billy Budis (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Aron Friedman; Gerry O'Riordan; Jerry Peal; Billy Budis; Roger King.
Liner Note Author: Ziggy Rokita.
Recording information: Teatro Metropolitan, Palermo, Sicily, Italy (12/01/1994).
Photographer: Paul Cox.
Arranger: Steve Hackett.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steve Hackett

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551446129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)