Dillinger Natty BSC (2-CD)

Natty BSC (2-CD)
Price: $12.58
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $3.40 (21% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  36XRS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 26, 2000
  • Label: Recall Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cup of Tea
  • 2.Addis Ababa Ethiopia
  • 3.Left With a Broken Heart
  • 4.African Roots Rock Reggae
  • 5.Blackboard Jungle
  • 6.CB 200
  • 7.Conqueror
  • 8.Marijuana in My Brain
  • 9.Leggo Violence
  • 10.Africa, We Want to Go
  • 11.Natty Kung Fu
  • 12.Slip Pen Road Rock
  • 13.Rebel With a Cause
  • 14.Smiling Face
  • 15.Natty Dread a the Ruler
  • 16.Only Jah Can Help
  • 17.Cayamanas Park
  • 18.No Rapping on the Bus

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.That's Life
  • 2.The Fool and His Money
  • 3.Cocaine in My Brain
  • 4.Trail and Crosses
  • 5.LSD
  • 6.Answer Me Question
  • 7.Three Piece Suit and Thing
  • 8.Jah Show Them the Way
  • 9.Tribulation
  • 10.Plantation Heights
  • 11.See and Blind
  • 12.Lightning and Thunder
  • 13.Loving Pauper
  • 14.Don't Take Another Man's Life
  • 15.Westbound Train
  • 16.Tickle Me Girl
  • 17.Natty BSC
  • 18.Truth and Tight

Product Description:

Recorded in the 1970s and 1980s.
Contains 36 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dillinger

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551428620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)