Albert Collins Deep Freeze (Live) (2-CD)

Deep Freeze (Live) (2-CD)
5 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  R8KW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 21, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction Instrumental
  • 2.How Blue Can You Get?
  • 3.Thaw Out
  • 4.So Tired
  • 5.Funky
  • 6.Deep Freeze
  • 7.Baby What Do You Want Me to Do?
  • 8.Mustang Sally
  • 9.Backstroke

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.All About My Girl
  • 3.I've Got a Mind to Travel
  • 4.Things That I Used to Do
  • 5.Frosty
  • 6.Wah Heat
  • 7.Can't You See What You're Doing to Me
  • 8.Cold Tremor
  • 9.Johnny B. Cool

Product Description:

Recording information: Fillmore West; Mocambo Club.
This double-disc set on the Total Recall label -- an imprint known for budget but quality reissues -- combines a pair of live Albert Collins shows previously issued alternately as Live at the Fillmore West (Catfish) and Thaw Out at the Fillmore (Snapper), and Iceman at Mount Fuji (Fuel 2000). Coupled here as Deep Freeze, they aren't defining statements by any means, but they certainly are enjoyable with decent sound and utterly stunning moments. ~ Thom Jurek

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Albert Collins

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551453820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)