ABBA Classic: Masters Collection

Classic: Masters Collection
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.01 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VS2R
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 9, 2009
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.Thank You For The Music
  • 2.The Winner Takes It All
  • 3.Fernando
  • 4.One of Us
  • 5.Angel Eyes
  • 6.The Day Before You Came
  • 7.Eagle - Short Version
  • 8.So Long
  • 9.Why Did It Have To Be Me?
  • 10.Ring Ring - English Version
  • 11.The Way Old Friends Do - Wembley Arena Live Version
  • 12.Slipping Through My Fingers
  • 13.Hasta Manana
  • 14.Our Last Summer
  • 15.My Love, My Life
  • 16.If It Wasn't For The Night
  • 17.People Need Love
  • 18.Happy New Year

Product Description:

2009 installment in this series, entitled Classic... The Masters Collection. Each release features hits, album tracks and fan favorites from the artist's beloved catalog. This compilation series certainly lives up to it's title, for this music is truly Classic! This collection from the Swedish quartet features 18 tracks including 'Thank You For The Music', 'Fernando', 'One Of Us', 'The Day Before You Came', 'So Long' and more. Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for ABBA

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753160534
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)