ABBA Definitive Collection [Import]

ABBA, Definitive Collection [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R8KF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New


  • 1.Waterloo (Video)
  • 2.Ring, Ring (Video)
  • 3.Mamma Mia (Video)
  • 4.Sos (Video)
  • 5.Bang - A - Boomerang (Video)
  • 6.I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Video)
  • 7.Dancing Queen (Video)
  • 8.Fernando (Video)
  • 9.Money, Money, Money (Video)
  • 10.Knowing Me, Knowing You (Video)
  • 11.That's Me (Video)
  • 12.The Name of The Game (Video)
  • 13.Take A Chance On Me (Video)
  • 14.Eagle (Video)
  • 15.One Man, One Woman (Video)
  • 16.Thank You For The Music (Video)
  • 17.Summer Night City (Video)
  • 18.Chiquitita (Video)
  • 19.Does Your Mother Know (Video)
  • 20.Voulez - Vous (Video)
  • 21.Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Video)
  • 22.On and On and On (Video)
  • 23.The Winner Takes It All (Video)
  • 24.Super Trouper (Video)
  • 25.Happy New Year (Video)
  • 26.When All Is Said and Done (Video)
  • 27.One of Us (Video)
  • 28.Head Over Heels (Video)
  • 29.The Day Before You Came (Video)
  • 30.Under Attack (Video)
  • 31.When I Kissed The Teacher (Video)
  • 32.Estoy Sonando (Video)
  • 33.Felicidad (Video)
  • 34.No Hay A Quien Culpar (Video)
  • 35.Dancing Queen (Live At The Royal Swedish Opera) (Video)
  • 36.People Need Love
  • 37.He Is Your Brother
  • 38.Ring Ring (English Version)
  • 39.Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
  • 40.Waterloo (English Version)
  • 41.Honey, Honey
  • 42.So Long
  • 43.I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • 44.S. O. S.
  • 45.Mamma Mia
  • 46.Fernando
  • 47.Dancing Queen
  • 48.Money, Money, Money
  • 49.Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • 50.The Name of The Game
  • 51.Take A Chance On Me
  • 52.Eagle (Short Version)
  • 53.Summer Night City
  • 54.Chiquitita
  • 55.Does Your Mother Know
  • 56.Voulez - Vous
  • 57.Angel Eyes
  • 58.Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • 59.I Have A Dream
  • 60.The Winner Takes It All
  • 61.Super Trouper
  • 62.On and On and On
  • 63.Lay All Your Love On Me
  • 64.One of Us
  • 65.When All Is Said and Done
  • 66.Head Over Heels
  • 67.The Visitors
  • 68.The Day Before You Came
  • 69.Under Attack
  • 70.Thank You For The Music
  • 71.Ring Ring (1974 Remix Single Version)
  • 72.Voulez - Vous (Extended Remix)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for ABBA

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753011010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)