Aerosmith Devil's Got a New Disguise: The Very Best of Aerosmith

Devil's Got a New Disguise: The Very Best of
Price: $57.58
List Price: $63.98
You Save: $6.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  682CY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony / Bmg Japan


  • 1.Dream On
  • 2.Mama Kin
  • 3.Sweet Emotion
  • 4.Back in the Saddle
  • 5.Last Child
  • 6.Walk This Way
  • 7.Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  • 8.Rag Doll
  • 9.Love in an Elevator
  • 10.Janie's Got a Gun
  • 11.What It Takes
  • 12.Crazy
  • 13.Livin on the Edge
  • 14.Cryin
  • 15.I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  • 16.Jaded
  • 17.Sedona Sunrise - (new recording)
  • 18.Devil's Got a New Disguise - (new recording)

Product Description:

Aerosmith: Steven Tyler (vocals, harmonica); Joe Perry , Brad Whitford (guitar); Tom Hamilton (bass guitar); Joey Kramer (drums).
Additional personnel: Run-D.M.C..
Longtime Aerosmith fans are likely to quibble about the set list here. How to pare down one of rock's all-time greatest and longest-running rock bands to 18 songs? Even so, 2006's DEVIL'S GOT A NEW DISGUISE: THE VERY BEST OF AEROSMITH does an admirable job, offering a single-disc crash course in the group's biggest and best-known tunes.
Ranging from the their 1970s heyday throughout their astonishing late '80s comeback and beyond, DEVIL'S plays like a feel-good hard-rock radio revival. Old-schoolers will be happy to find the staples--"Dream On," "Walk This Way," and "Sweet Emotion"--while second-generation Aerosmith fans will find blockbuster MTV fare like "Cryin'" and "Crazy." The band's patented boogie shuffle is accounted for on "Back in the Saddle" and "Rag Doll," among others. Two new tracks, one of which gives the album its title, are also included.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Aerosmith

Product Info

  • UPC: 4547366027471
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)