Scott McKenzie Stained Glass Reflections: Anthology, 1960-1970

Stained Glass Reflections: Anthology, 1960-1970
7 ratings
Price: $28.04
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VRXG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 15, 2001
  • Label: Raven [Australia]


  • 1.Ride Ride Ride
  • 2.Someone to Talk My Troubles To
  • 3.Bay of Mexico
  • 4.Look in Your Eyes
  • 5.No No No No No
  • 6.Holy Man
  • 7.San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair)
  • 8.Like an Old Time Movie
  • 9.Celeste
  • 10.It's Not Time Now
  • 11.Don't Make Promises
  • 12.Reason to Believe
  • 13.What's the Difference Chapter 1
  • 14.Look in the Mirror
  • 15.Yves
  • 16.Crazy Man
  • 17.1969
  • 18.Dear Sister
  • 19.Going Home Again
  • 20.Stained Glass Morning
  • 21.Illusion
  • 22.Take a Moment

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Scott McKenzie (vocals, 12-string guitar, electric piano); Ry Cooder (acoustic & electric slide guitars); Rusty Young (pedal steel guitar); Barry McGuire (harmonica).
Producers include: John Phillips, Lou Adler, David Anderle.
Compilation producer: Glenn A. Baker.
Scott McKenzie is best known for the summer of love anthem "San Franisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair)" but he also has a decade worth's of other material, collected here in this Australian import, including his entire sophomore LP STAINED GLASS MORNING.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Scott McKenzie

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,495
  • UPC: 612657011522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)