The Emotions Love Vibes

Love Vibes
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 9489
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-59780 (2002)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from the Emotions. All original recordings.


  • 1.Best Of My Love
  • 2.I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
  • 3.Don't Ask My Neighbors
  • 4.Rejoice
  • 5.Flowers
  • 6.Blessed
  • 7.A Long Way To Go
  • 8.Key To My Heart
  • 9.My Everything
  • 10.Boogie Wonderland

Product Description:

Includes Best of My Love; Rejoice; Flowers; Blessed; A long Way to Go; Key to My Heart; Boogie Wonderland; My Wonderland; A Long Way to Go; and more.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Emotions

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,368
  • UPC: 090431948927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)