The Beach Boys Hits of The Beach Boys

Hits of The Beach Boys
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36XJC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 2007
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.Sufing Safari
  • 2.Little Deuce Caoupe
  • 3.When I Crow Up To Be Man
  • 4.Dance, Dance, Dance
  • 5.Sloop John B
  • 6.God Only Knows
  • 7.Then I Kissed Her
  • 8.Do It Again
  • 9.I Can Hear Music
  • 10.Break Away
  • 11.Cotton Fields The Cotton Song

Product Description:

Everyone knows the unique and undeniably groovy sound of The Beach Boys. Their songs were born at a time when innocence was still in the air and love was just a milkshake away. When the surfing craze hit and Brian Wilson found a hook to hang his coat on, The Beach Boys exploded onto the charts. This 12 track collection features just a handful of their hits, but they are BIG hits including 'Sloop John B', 'Surfin' Safari', 'Little Deuce Coupe', 'God Only Knows' and more. EMI Gold.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Beach Boys

Product Info

  • UPC: 094639691920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)