Muddy Waters Father of Chicago Blues [Primo] (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PIMO 6003

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 25, 2006
  • Label: Primo

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Can't Be Satisfied
  • 2.I Feel Like Going Home
  • 3.Train Fare Home Blues
  • 4.Sittin' Here and Drinkin' (Whiskey Blues)
  • 5.You're Gonna Miss Me
  • 6.Stand Here Tremblin'
  • 7.Muddy Jumps One
  • 8.Screamin' and Cryin'
  • 9.Rollin' and Tumblin', Pt. 1
  • 10.Rollin' Stone
  • 11.Louisiana Blues
  • 12.Long Distance Call
  • 13.Howling Wolf
  • 14.Honey Bee
  • 15.She Moves Me
  • 16.They Call Me Muddy Waters
  • 17.Still a Fool
  • 18.All Night Long
  • 19.Stuff You Gotta Watch
  • 20.Standing Around Crying

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Life Is Ruined
  • 2.She's All Right
  • 3.Turn the Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don't Go)
  • 4.Loving Man
  • 5.Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me)
  • 6.I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 7.She's So Pretty
  • 8.I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • 9.Ooh Wee
  • 10.I'm Ready
  • 11.I Don't Know Why
  • 12.Smokestack Lightnin'
  • 13.Oh! Yeh
  • 14.I Want to Be Loved
  • 15.I'm a Natural Born Lover
  • 16.Young Fashioned Ways
  • 17.I Got to Find My Baby
  • 18.Trouble No More
  • 19.Sugar Sweet
  • 20.Mannish Boy

Product Description:

From the "Father of Chicago Blues" comes this blazing, 2-CD set with 40 of Muddy's most electrifying blues tunes. Features smashes such as I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man; Smokestack Lightnin'; Muddy Jumps One; I Can't Be Satisfied; Sittin' Here and Drinkin' (Whiskey Blues); Rollin' and Tumblin'; Howling Wolf; Stuff You Gotta Watch; Honey Bee, and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Muddy Waters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 805520090032
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items