Gene Vincent Here Comes Gene (2-CD)

Here Comes Gene (2-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  F8YH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Primo

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • 2.Woman Love
  • 3.Race with the Devil
  • 4.Gonna Back Up Baby
  • 5.Bluejean Bop
  • 6.Who Slapped John?
  • 7.Jezebel
  • 8.Jumps, Giggles and Shouts
  • 9.Ain't She Sweet?
  • 10.Up a Lazy River
  • 11.Bop Street
  • 12.Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine)
  • 13.I Flipped
  • 14.Peg O' My Heart
  • 15.Jump Back, Honey, Jump Back
  • 16.Waltz of the Wind
  • 17.Important Words
  • 18.Crazy Legs

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.B-I-Bickey-Bi-Bo-Bo-Go
  • 2.Five Days, Five Days
  • 3.Lotta Lovin'
  • 4.Wear My Ring
  • 5.Dance to the Bop
  • 6.I Got It
  • 7.Red Bluejeans and a Pony Tail
  • 8.You Told a Fib
  • 9.Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
  • 10.Unchained Melody
  • 11.Cruisin'
  • 12.You Better Believe
  • 13.Double Talkin' Baby
  • 14.Blues Stay Away from Me
  • 15.Cat Man
  • 16.I Sure Miss You
  • 17.Pretty, Pretty Baby
  • 18.Pink Thunderbird

Product Description:

Two CD set. Gene Vincent's awesomely tough '50s Rockabilly sound, enhanced by the inspired guitar playing of the Blue Caps' Cliff Gallup, is represented at it's best here with "Be-Bop-A-Lula" and his other great hits. 36 tracks. Primo. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gene Vincent

Product Info

  • UPC: 805520090650
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)