Burl Ives The Singing Wayfarer (2-CD)

The Singing Wayfarer (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PIMO 6048
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2007
  • Label: Primo


  • 1.Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • 2.Foggy Foggy Dew
  • 3.Blue Tail Fly
  • 4.Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
  • 5.On Top of Old Smokey
  • 6.Aunt Rhody
  • 7.The Erie Canal
  • 8.Po Boy
  • 9.Turtle Dove
  • 10.I'm Sad and I'm Lonely
  • 11.Rodger Young
  • 12.My Good Old Man
  • 13.Cowboy's Lament (The Streets of Laredo)
  • 14.On the Grand Canyon Line
  • 15.Down in the Valley
  • 16.Lonesome So Lonesome
  • 17.This Time Tomorrow
  • 18.Little Green Valley
  • 19.Diesel Smoke
  • 20.Dangerous Curves
  • 21.Goober Peas
  • 22.Wayfraring Stranger

Product Description:

2007 anthology release by the versatile distinguished stage & screen actor/folk singer. This 2CD collection showcases his prowess at performing largely traditional folk songs in his thoroughly accessible style.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Burl Ives

Product Info:

  • UPC: 805520090483
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item