Chapter 6 Swing Shift

Swing Shift
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PACP 2856
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 21, 2006
  • Label: Primarily Acapella


  • 1.It's About Time
  • 2.Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing
  • 3.The Wizard of Oz
  • 4.How Deep Is Your Love
  • 5.God's Love
  • 6.What a Wonderful World
  • 7.Lost in Canada
  • 8.Your Smiling Face
  • 9.I'll Take Care of You
  • 10.Theme & Variations on "It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
  • 11.The 7th Wheel

Product Description:

Chapter 6: Mark Grizzard (vocals); Jarrett Johnson, Nathan Pufall, Luke Menard (tenor); A.D. Stonecipher, Chuck Bosworth (baritone); John Musick (bass instrument).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827836001144
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item