Artie Shaw In The Mood With Artie Shaw

In The Mood With Artie Shaw
1 rating
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 9475
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45938 (2002)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of swingin' favorites from Artie Shaw and his orchestra. All original recordings.


  • 1.Frenesi
  • 2.Begin The Beguine
  • 3.Back Bay Shuffle
  • 4.They Say
  • 5.Traffic Jam
  • 6.Comes Love
  • 7.Star Dust
  • 8.Thanks For Ev'rything
  • 9.Deep In A Dream
  • 10.Nightmare
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Artie Shaw

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,897
  • UPC: 090431947524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Jazz Instrument: Big Band Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)