Mark McGuinn One Man's Crazy

Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BFLA 969

CD Details

  • Released: July 4, 2006
  • Label: Blue Flamingo


  • 1.One Man's Crazy
  • 2.115 Lbs
  • 3.Deep
  • 4.Bring 'Em Back
  • 5.Turtle
  • 6.Better a Painful Ending
  • 7.Trampoline
  • 8.Centerville
  • 9.Mona Lisa
  • 10.Everest
  • 11.Y
  • 12.Wide Open
  • 13.Big Girl
  • 14.More Beautiful Today

Product Description:

Personnel: Mark McGuinn (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, strings, trumpet, piano, background vocals); Mark McGuinn (various instruments); Danny Parks (acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, baritone guitar, arch guitar); Bill Davidson (electric guitar, banjo); Wanda Vick (fiddle); Don Kerce (cello, percussion, drum programming); Jim Brown , Jim "Moose" Brown (piano, keyboards); Brian Pruitt (drums, loops); Wayne Killius (drums); George Jones & Tammy Wynette (background vocals); Russ Pahl (electric guitar, steel guitar, dobro).
Recording information: Anarchy; The Parlor.
Illustrator: Kathleen Foster.
Photographer: John Reynolds .
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 898131000248
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item