Katie Armiger Believe

18% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.43 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.55 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  F8RG
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Cold River


  • Buy for $0.991.Jealousy
  • Buy for $0.992.Gone
  • Buy for $0.993.Break Yours First
  • Buy for $0.994.Unseen
  • Buy for $0.995.Movin On
  • Buy for $0.996.Trail of Lies
  • Buy for $0.997.Bleed
  • Buy for $0.998.Something Better
  • Buy for $0.999.The Road Is Calling
  • Buy for $0.9910.Wash Away
  • Buy for $0.9911.Make Me Believe

Product Description:

Personnel: Jonathan Lawson (acoustic guitar, mandolin, fiddle, background vocals); Michael Spriggs, Jerry Kimbrough, Billy Panda (acoustic guitar); Derek Wells, Troy Lancaster (electric guitar); Steve Hinson (steel guitar, lap steel guitar); Scotty Sanders (steel guitar, dobro); Larry Franklin, Hank Singer (fiddle); Gordon Mote (keyboards); Mark Beckett, Shawn Fichter, Chad Cromwell (drums); Rebecca Lynn Howard, Bart Busch (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Chuck Ainlay; Clarke Schleicher.
Recording information: Quad Studios, Nashville, TN; Sonic Eden Studios, Nashville, TN; Station West, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Katie Armiger

Product Info:

  • UPC: 894227002004
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item