Blackhawk Greatest Hits Live

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  AIRL 217
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 2, 2008
  • Label: Airline Records


  • 1.Like There Ain't No Yesterday
  • 2.Goodbye Says It All
  • 3.Every Once In A While
  • 4.Love Like This
  • 5.Almost A Memory Now
  • 6.Down In Flames
  • 7.Postmarked Birmingham
  • 8.I'm Not Strong Enough To Say No
  • 9.There You Have It
  • 10.I Sure Can Smell The Rain
  • 11.That's Just About Right
  • 12.Big Guitar

Product Description:

BlackHawk: Dave Robbins (vocals, keyboards); Henry Palu.
Personnel: Henry Paul (vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin); Michael Randall (vocals, acoustic guitar); Kirk Eberhard (bass guitar).
Audio Mixers: Michael Bush; Henry Paul.
Photographer: John Gellman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blackhawk

Product Info:

  • UPC: 893168002173
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item