Jeff Bates Jeff Bates

Jeff Bates
17 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F8RC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 12, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Black River Ent.


  • 1.I Can't Have Nothing Nice
  • 2.Lonesome
  • 3.One Thing
  • 4.A Country Girl Can
  • 5.Riverbank
  • 6.Chevy Don't Let Me Down
  • 7.Don't Hate Me for Loving You
  • 8.My Wave
  • 9.Some Days
  • 10.He Wasn't Like Us
  • 11.Dead or Alive
  • 12.Country Man
  • 13.Somebody's Falling

Product Description:

Personnel: Biff Watson (guitar, acoustic guitar); Danny Parks (guitar); Jeff King (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bobby Terry (acoustic guitar); Troy Lancaster (electric guitar); Scotty Sanders (steel guitar); Glen Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); Larry Franklin, Joe Spivey (fiddle); Jimmy Nichols (strings, piano, keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals); Gordon Mote (piano, keyboards); Larry Franklin Cones, Buddy Hyatt (piano); Jim Hyatt, Mike Brignardello (bass instrument); Eddie Bayers (drums, drum); Lonnie Wilson, Wayne Killius (drums); Tommy Harden (percussion); Mickey Jack Cones, Aly Cutter, Kenny Beard (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Kevin Beamish.
Recording information: Te Fun House; The Coneserosa, Nashville, TN; The Gallery, Starstruck, Nashville, TN; Westwood Sound Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Bates

Product Info

  • UPC: 891041002098
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)