Sonny Burgess Have You Got a Song Like That

Have You Got a Song Like That
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F8RA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Aspirion Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Beer-I-Cide
  • Buy for $0.992.The Request
  • Buy for $0.993.I Can't Think of One
  • Buy for $0.994.Tomorrow Is Gone
  • Buy for $0.995.Plain Ol' Pain
  • Buy for $0.996.Grain of Salt
  • Buy for $0.997.Thing, Thang, Thing
  • Buy for $0.998.She Don't Make It Easy
  • Buy for $0.999.Cowboy Cool
  • Buy for $0.9910.All Kinds of Beautiful
  • Buy for $0.9911.Every Now and Then

Product Description:

Personnel: Steven Sheehan (acoustic guitar); Dan Dugmore (electric guitar, steel guitar); Rob McNelley (electric guitar); Hank Singer (fiddle); Howard Duck (piano); Paul Scholten (drums); Dan Colehour, Mike Rogers (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Rob Matson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sonny Burgess

Product Info

  • UPC: 890776002786
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)