Red Peters The Best of the Red Peters Comedy Music Hour, Volume 1

The Best of the Red Peters Comedy Music Hour,
4 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VSFW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Oglio Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Show Intro / I Can't Say These Things
  • Buy for $0.992.5 Big B***** Wiggling in Your Grandma's Face
  • Buy for $0.993.The Hand of the Almighty
  • Buy for $0.994.If I Had the Copyright
  • Buy for $0.995.Unwanted Rock Advance
  • Buy for $0.996.There's a Critter up My S******
  • Buy for $0.997.I Gotta Take a S***
  • Buy for $0.998.Doodie Doo
  • Buy for $0.999.2fat2f**
  • Buy for $0.9910.He's an A**Hole
  • Buy for $0.9911.Her S*** Don't Stink
  • Buy for $0.9912.25 Dollar BL**Job
  • Buy for $0.9913.Cunnilingus
  • Buy for $0.9914.P**** Puff
  • Buy for $0.9915.If You Ain't Country
  • Buy for $0.9916.Poo Poo Pee Pee
  • Buy for $0.9917.Two in the Pink
  • Buy for $0.9918.Will You Swallow My C**?
  • Buy for $0.9919.The Closing Song

Product Description:

Recording information: Skillyally Studios, Richmond, VA.
Author: Red Peters .
When Howard Stern was given two channels to program on the Sirius satellite radio network he did so with an immature pack of degenerates including Red Peters, who hosts the weekly Red Peters Comedy Music Hour Radio Show. This compilation of listener-submitted smut suggests Red's fans are a creative bunch -- along with sleazy, twisted, unashamed, and mostly hilarious. Sometimes they're even wry, like the great John R. Butler, who nails the Louvin Brothers/old-timey country gospel sound, then adds lyrics that should come nowhere near a house of worship. Much less subtle is the hair metal-loving Joel Moss, who promises to make sweet love to the listener with his rock & roll, although he says something much more instant and offensive than "make sweet love." There's also grandmother fetishism to a hip-hop beat from the brilliantly named Rappy McRapperson, Rob Zombie-influenced filth from the gritty Dirty Dogz, and even a little nu metal from the Korn-ish Roach Band, who take "toilet humor" literally. A couple tracks don't hold up well after repeated listens, but most of the fun and debauchery is worth returning to whenever a sick musical joke is needed. Party over here perverts! ~ David Jeffries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Red Peters

Product Info

  • UPC: 790058203125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)