Bobby Mitchell I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday [Night Train]

I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday [Night Train]
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  NT 7079
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 12, 2005
  • Label: Night Train Int'l


  • 1.I'm Crying
  • 2.Rack 'Em Back
  • 3.4 x 11 = 44
  • 4.The Wedding Bells Are Ringing
  • 5.Meant for Me
  • 6.One Friday Morning
  • 7.Baby's Gone
  • 8.Sister Lucy
  • 9.I Love to Hold You (More and More)
  • 10.I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
  • 11.Try Rock & Roll
  • 12.64 Hours
  • 13.I've Crossed My Fingers
  • 14.I Try So Hard
  • 15.Walking in Circles
  • 16.Well, I Done Got over It
  • 17.I Don't Want to Be a Wheel No More
  • 18.Just Say You Love Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Bobby Mitchell (vocals); Eddie King (vocals, trombone); Southern Belle's Vocal Group, Lloyd Bellaire, Frank Bocage, Joseph Butler (vocals); Justin Adams , Roy Montrell (guitar); Alvin "Red" Tyler (alto saxophone); Lee Allen & His Band (tenor saxophone); Clarence Ford, Earl Farrol (baritone saxophone); Dave Bartholomew (trumpet); Clarence "Frogman" Henry (trombone); Eddie Bo, Edward Frank, Gabriel Flemming, Mac Rebennack, Paul Gayten (piano); Leroy Breaux, Earl Palmer , Charles "Hungry" Williams (drums).
Liner Note Author: Jonas Bernholm.
Recording information: Cosimo's Recording Studio, New Orleans, LA (02/09/1953-11/13/1963).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Mitchell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 048612707924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item