Colin Blunstone The Light Inside

The Light Inside
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VSD5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Mystic Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Your Love Is Like the Sun
  • Buy for $0.992.Walking in the Rain
  • Buy for $0.993.Seventh Heaven
  • Buy for $0.994.Send Me Your Broken Hearts
  • Buy for $0.995.Hearts That Turn
  • Buy for $0.996.Till We Try Again
  • Buy for $0.997.Slowburn
  • Buy for $0.998.Love's a Stranger
  • Buy for $0.999.Don't Let the Darkness Touch You
  • Buy for $0.9910.You Make Love So Good
  • Buy for $0.9911.Knowing You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Losing You

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Colin Blunstone (vocals); Don Airey (keyboards); Cozy Powell (drums); Rod Argent (background vocals).
Personnel: Colin Blunstone (vocals, background vocals); Keith Airey (guitar); Don Airey (keyboards); Cozy Powell (drums); Rod Argent (background vocals).
Recording information: Silvermere Sounds, Surrey, England (01/1998-04/1998).
Photographer: Patricia Steur.
Arranger: Don Airey.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Colin Blunstone

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388431229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)