Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers Non-Stop Abba Party

Non-Stop Abba Party
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MTRO 26
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2000
  • Label: Metro Music


  • 1.Dancing Queen
  • 2.Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • 3.Take a Chance
  • 4.Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
  • 5.Money, Money, Money
  • 6.S.O.S.
  • 7.Super Trouper
  • 8.The Winner Takes It All
  • 9.Voulez-Vous
  • 10.Summer Night City
  • 11.Honey, Honey
  • 12.Lay All Your Love on Me
  • 13.Mamma Mia
  • 14.Does Your Mother Know
  • 15.Ring Ring
  • 16.Waterloo
  • 17.The Name of the Game
  • 18.Chiquitita
  • 19.Thank You for the Music
  • 20.Fernando

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 698458102621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item