Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers Hits of the Year

Hits of the Year
2 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $24.28
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  349A4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Metro Music


  • 1.Music
  • 2.Groove Jet
  • 3.Rock DJ
  • 4.I Turn to You
  • 5.It Feels So Good
  • 6.Fill Me In
  • 7.Reach
  • 8.Oops!...I Did It Again
  • 9.Never Be the Same Again
  • 10.7 Days
  • 11.Life Is a Rollercoaster
  • 12.Movin Too Fast
  • 13.Born to Make You Happy
  • 14.Don't Call Me Baby
  • 15.Smooth
  • 16.Day and Night
  • 17.It's My Life
  • 18.Spinning Around
  • 19.Toca's Miracle
  • 20.King of My Castle

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 79,340
  • UPC: 698458103925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)